Ansatte

Sentralbord telefon: 52 86 86 20 


Helge Olsen - Murmester og daglig leder 
Telefon: 95 29 18 50 - E-post: helge@helge-olsen.no


Jarle Sæbø - Prosjektleder/ingeniør
Telefon: 95 29 18 56 - E-post: jarle@helge-olsen.no

Roy Bjarne Henriksen - Hjelpearbeider
Telefon: 95 29 18 49 - E-post: roy@helge-olsen.no
< Jarl Eivind Ullvang 95291857 jarl.ullvang@helge-olsen.no Snekker

Marita Hellvik Carlsen - Formann
Telefon: 95 29 18 52 - E-post marita@helge-olsen.no

Tor-Bjarne Opskar - Hjelpearbeider
Telefon: 45 90 79 00 - E-post: tor@helge-olsen.no  


Mirsad Begovic - Fliselegger
Telefon: 45 95 49 03 -  E-post: mirzad@helge-olsen.no




Sende oss gjerne en forespørsel på mail